Home‎ > ‎Helpful Hints and Links‎ > ‎

OUSD School Closure List Proposed

posted Sep 25, 2011, 8:04 PM by Theresa Lozac'h
Including 5 elementary school closures for the 2012-2013 school year - including: Lazear, Lakeview, Santa Fe, Maxwell Park, and Marshall. If you current attend these schools (or are in their attendance area for Kindergarten) there may be a separate, earlier Options process for you - beginning in November. See here for more details.